Book: 5 More Sleeps til Christmas


Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book.

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 27 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 48
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250810939

GET THIS EBOOK
Book 5 More Sleeps    til Christmas
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

5 More Sleeps til Christmas Book Summary :

Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book. Just 5 more sleeps 'til Christmas! Can you believe it's here? I know that Santa's coming soon 'cause I've been good all year. Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year. But why not make the last week until Christmas more fun by counting how many sleeps until the arrival of Santa and his reindeer? Accompanied by the beautiful and energetic artwork of Rich Deas, enjoy the humor of Jimmy Fallon as he prepares readers for the most exciting week of the year in this new holiday tradition for your family—5 More Sleeps 'til Christmas.

Book: How Many Sleeps Till Christmas


Like every small bear, Little Pip can't wait till Christmas! How will his Daddy Grizzle explain just how many sleeps there are to go?

  • Author : Mark Sperring
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 06 May 2021
  • Category: Bears
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 0718196589

GET THIS EBOOK
Book How Many Sleeps Till Christmas

How Many Sleeps Till Christmas Book Summary :

Like every small bear, Little Pip can't wait till Christmas! How will his Daddy Grizzle explain just how many sleeps there are to go?

Book: This Is Baby


Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Your Baby's First Word Will Be DADA and Everything Is Mama, returns with a book that teaches new babies the words for the various parts of their body- ...

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 08 October 2019
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250761927

GET THIS EBOOK
Book This Is Baby

This Is Baby Book Summary :

Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Your Baby's First Word Will Be DADA and Everything Is Mama, returns with a book that teaches new babies the words for the various parts of their body--This is Baby. Let’s meet... Baby! From Baby’s HEAD to Baby’s TOES, there are so many parts of Baby you should know. But what’s the most important part of Baby? Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world gives you the facts.

Book: Santa com


In the good old days, the elves made toys by hand at Santa's workshop, but times have changed. The North Pole modernized, and Santa.com was born.

  • Author : Russell Hicks
  • Publisher : Workman Publishing
  • Release : 29 September 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 9781641704311

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Santa com

Santa com Book Summary :

In the good old days, the elves made toys by hand at Santa's workshop, but times have changed. The North Pole modernized, and Santa.com was born. Now, Christmas wishes are fulfilled by robotic candy cane arms and delivered by peppermint drones . . . until Cyber Scrooge hacks the system! Little Yo-Yo the elf thinks they still have a chance to save Christmas, but can the reindeer still fly? And more importantly, will Santa come out of retirement? A modern tale packed with Christmas spirit and holiday humor, Santa.com is sure to be your family's favorite new Christmas story.

Book: I Hate This Place


Guaranteed to shatter illusions, extinguish all hope, and keep the jaded and the disgruntled laughing all the way, it is filled with such daily “affirmations” as “If you don’t have anything nice to say, welcome to the club,” and ...

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • Release : 14 December 2008
  • Category: Humor
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 9780446553599

GET THIS EBOOK
Book I Hate This Place
Score: 3.5
From 5 Ratings

I Hate This Place Book Summary :

From the Grammy-nominated star of "Saturday Night Live" and his equally talented sister comes a delightfully cynical look at life through a half-full glass. Line art throughout.

Book: Little Red Sleigh


Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe.

  • Author : Erin Guendelsberger
  • Publisher : Sourcebooks, Inc.
  • Release : 06 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781728223568

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Little Red Sleigh

Little Red Sleigh Book Summary :

Believe in the magic of Christmas with this heartwarming Christmas picture book about the little red sleigh that could! The Little Red Sleigh has one big dream—to one day become Santa's big red sleigh! But all her life, she's been told she's too small, she's too young, she can't fly, and she certainly can't meet Santa. Well, this Christmas, with the help of some friends, she's determined to do the impossible. Little Red Sleigh is a heartwarming children's Christmas book you'll want to read again and again. Full of winter joy and Christmas magic, this Christmas book for kids will remind you that no dream is out of reach if you believe. Why readers love Little Red Sleigh: Parents, grandparents, and teachers will have fun reading this inspirational, growth-mindset book to kids Screen-free fun for children during the winter season Ideal holiday gift and novelty stocking stuffer for kids

Book: Thank You Notes


Jimmy Fallon is very thankful. And in this first book to come from his TV show, he expresses his gratitude for everything from the light bulb he's too lazy to replace to the F12 button on his computer's keyboard.

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Grand Central Publishing
  • Release : 23 May 2011
  • Category: Humor
  • Pages : 176
  • ISBN 13 : 9780892967377

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Thank You Notes
Score: 4
From 24 Ratings

Thank You Notes Book Summary :

Jimmy Fallon is very thankful. And in this first book to come from his TV show, he expresses his gratitude for everything from the light bulb he's too lazy to replace to the F12 button on his computer's keyboard. He thanks microbreweries for making his alcoholism seem like a neat hobby. He thanks the name "Lloyd" for having two L's. Otherwise it would just sound like "Loyd." He thanks the slow-moving family walking in front of him on the sidewalk. Without this "barricade of idiots," he might never have been forced to walk in the street and risk getting hit by a car in order to get around them. He's thankful to you, the person reading this right now. It means you're considering buying this book. You should do it. You will be thankful that you did.

Book: How Many Sleeps till my Birthday


It's hard to be patient when you're only a very little bear, and Little Pip cannot wait until his birthday.

  • Author : Mark Sperring
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 06 June 2013
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 9780723280156

GET THIS EBOOK
Book How Many Sleeps till my Birthday

How Many Sleeps till my Birthday Book Summary :

It's hard to be patient when you're only a very little bear, and Little Pip cannot wait until his birthday. And he's driving Papa Grizzle nuts! Every day he wakes up and asks the same question. Poor Daddy Grizzle . . . and poor Pip! How will he be able to wait until the big day? Luckily, Pip has his big Daddy Grizzle there to help. An hilarious and endearing story that every parent will recognise!

Book: 25 Days Til Christmas


In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny ...

  • Author : Poppy Alexander
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 08 October 2019
  • Category: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 13 : 9780062958815

GET THIS EBOOK
Book 25 Days  Til Christmas
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

25 Days Til Christmas Book Summary :

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate’s husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all. Kate can’t deny she’s lonely, yet she doesn’t think she’s ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember—just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she’s decided if there isn’t a miracle on its way, she’ll just have to make her own. As Kate’s advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can’t plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.

Book: Everything Is Mama


Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked!

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 10 October 2017
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250193148

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Everything Is Mama
Score: 3
From 2 Ratings

Everything Is Mama Book Summary :

Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked! A lot of babies' first words were DADA. However, everything after that was MAMA. So take a lighthearted look at the world from your baby's point of view as different animals try to teach their children that there are other words in addition to MAMA for familiar objects and activities.

Book: A Dolly for Christmas


God will give you the perfect gift when the time is right. In this heartwarming holiday tale, Kimberly Schlapman shares the true story of the Christmas when her family became whole.

  • Author : Kimberly Schlapman
  • Publisher : Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
  • Release : 06 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9780316542999

GET THIS EBOOK
Book A Dolly for Christmas

A Dolly for Christmas Book Summary :

From the founding member of Grammy Award-winning country music band Little Big Town, discover the heartwarming true story of a family's Christmas miracle. Cover includes sparkly Christmas glitter! All Daisy wants for Christmas is a little brother or sister. Her parents have tried everything to make her dream come true, but nothing is working. So Daisy takes matters into her own hands, praying every day and writing a letter to Santa Claus about her one and only wish. Daisy's parents are touched by her strong belief and grateful for her help, but as they explain, sometimes you have to wait. God will give you the perfect gift when the time is right. In this heartwarming holiday tale, Kimberly Schlapman shares the true story of the Christmas when her family became whole.