Book: 5 More Sleeps til Christmas


Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book.

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 27 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 48
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250810939

GET THIS EBOOK
Book 5 More Sleeps    til Christmas
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

5 More Sleeps til Christmas Book Summary :

Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book. Just 5 more sleeps 'til Christmas! Can you believe it's here? I know that Santa's coming soon 'cause I've been good all year. Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year. But why not make the last week until Christmas more fun by counting how many sleeps until the arrival of Santa and his reindeer? Accompanied by the beautiful and energetic artwork of Rich Deas, enjoy the humor of Jimmy Fallon as he prepares readers for the most exciting week of the year in this new holiday tradition for your family—5 More Sleeps 'til Christmas.

Book: Untitled Feiwel Fiction Fall 2020


Host of NBC's The Tonight Show and three-time #1 New York Times-bestselling author Jimmy Fallon returns with this sweet and spirited Christmas picture book.

  • Author : Feiwel Author To Be Revealed November 2020
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 27 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 48
  • ISBN 13 : 1250266475

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Untitled Feiwel Fiction Fall 2020
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

Untitled Feiwel Fiction Fall 2020 Book Summary :

Just 5 more sleeps 'til Christmas!Can you believe it's here?I know that Santa's coming soon'cause I've been good all year.Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year. In his fourth picture book, #1 New York Times-bestselling author and late-night superstar Jimmy Fallon perfectly captures the spirit of the holiday season and the wonder of childhood.

Book: 5 More Sleeps til Christmas


"Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year.

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 06 August 2021
  • Category: Bedtime
  • Pages :
  • ISBN 13 : 1250801362

GET THIS EBOOK
Book 5 More Sleeps  til Christmas
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

5 More Sleeps til Christmas Book Summary :

"Everyone who grew up celebrating Christmas remembers the excitement that built up to the most magical day of the year. But why not make the last week until Christmas more fun by counting how many sleeps until the arrival of Santa and his reindeer?"--

Book: This Is Baby


Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Your Baby's First Word Will Be DADA and Everything Is Mama, returns with a book that teaches new babies the words for the various parts of their body- ...

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 08 October 2019
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250761927

GET THIS EBOOK
Book This Is Baby

This Is Baby Book Summary :

Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show and #1 New York Times bestselling author of Your Baby's First Word Will Be DADA and Everything Is Mama, returns with a book that teaches new babies the words for the various parts of their body--This is Baby. Let’s meet... Baby! From Baby’s HEAD to Baby’s TOES, there are so many parts of Baby you should know. But what’s the most important part of Baby? Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world gives you the facts.

Book: How Many Sleeps Till Christmas


Like every small bear, Little Pip can't wait till Christmas! How will his Daddy Grizzle explain just how many sleeps there are to go?

  • Author : Mark Sperring
  • Publisher :
  • Release : 06 August 2021
  • Category: Bears
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 0718196589

GET THIS EBOOK
Book How Many Sleeps Till Christmas

How Many Sleeps Till Christmas Book Summary :

Like every small bear, Little Pip can't wait till Christmas! How will his Daddy Grizzle explain just how many sleeps there are to go?

Book: Everything Is Mama


Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked!

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Feiwel & Friends
  • Release : 10 October 2017
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250193148

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Everything Is Mama
Score: 3
From 2 Ratings

Everything Is Mama Book Summary :

Everything is . . . MAMA! Jimmy Fallon, one of the most popular entertainers in the world and NBC's Tonight Show host, was on a mission with his first children's book to have every baby's first word be DADA. And it worked! A lot of babies' first words were DADA. However, everything after that was MAMA. So take a lighthearted look at the world from your baby's point of view as different animals try to teach their children that there are other words in addition to MAMA for familiar objects and activities.

Book: How Many Sleeps till my Birthday


It's hard to be patient when you're only a very little bear, and Little Pip cannot wait until his birthday.

  • Author : Mark Sperring
  • Publisher : Penguin UK
  • Release : 06 June 2013
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 32
  • ISBN 13 : 9780723280156

GET THIS EBOOK
Book How Many Sleeps till my Birthday

How Many Sleeps till my Birthday Book Summary :

It's hard to be patient when you're only a very little bear, and Little Pip cannot wait until his birthday. And he's driving Papa Grizzle nuts! Every day he wakes up and asks the same question. Poor Daddy Grizzle . . . and poor Pip! How will he be able to wait until the big day? Luckily, Pip has his big Daddy Grizzle there to help. An hilarious and endearing story that every parent will recognise!

Book: The Magical Christmas Horse


Beloved and internationally bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark’s loving story together with Wendell Minor’s captivating paintings make The Magical Christmas Horse a book that captures the true heart of Christmas and one that families ...

  • Author : Mary Higgins Clark
  • Publisher : Simon and Schuster
  • Release : 25 October 2011
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781442434301

GET THIS EBOOK
Book The Magical Christmas Horse
Score: 5
From 1 Ratings

The Magical Christmas Horse Book Summary :

Johnny’s wish had come true. His family would be visiting his grandparents for Christmas. His grandparents lived in an old house in New England where his father had been born. The family together, the smells of the cookies baking, the snowy Christmas tree farm with trees of so many shapes and sizes, and most of all the wooden horse he had told his brother Liam about would make this the best Christmas ever. In his grandparents’ attic Johnny finds many treasures, but the wooden horse he remembered so well is missing. How can Johnny make his brother’s Christmas wish come true? Beloved and internationally bestselling author Mary Higgins Clark’s loving story together with Wendell Minor’s captivating paintings make The Magical Christmas Horse a book that captures the true heart of Christmas and one that families will make part of their Christmas tradition year after year.

Book: Daddy Daughter Day


Written by Isabelle Bridges-Boesch, and illustrated by Jeff himself, this is a book for daughters, fathers, and families to treasure all their lives!

  • Author : Isabelle Bridges-Boesch
  • Publisher : Dark Horse Comics
  • Release : 06 October 2020
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 56
  • ISBN 13 : 9781506718095

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Daddy Daughter Day
Score: 2
From 1 Ratings

Daddy Daughter Day Book Summary :

Ask any father, or any daughter--the relationship between dads and daughters is special, and vitally important. To a whole generation of filmgoers, Jeff Bridges is "the Dude," but to a more important group of people he is "Dad." The actor-musician-artist and one of his real-life daughters have teamed up to produce a book to inspire fathers and daughters--and whole families--to find the joy and closeness in their relationships. When Belle announces to Dad that this day is "Daddy Daughter Day," it sparks a series of adventures that turns the house and the backyard into a clay work shop, a beauty parlor, and even a circus, with Mom and little brother Sammie getting involved! Written by Isabelle Bridges-Boesch, and illustrated by Jeff himself, this is a book for daughters, fathers, and families to treasure all their lives!

Book: Your Baby s First Word Will Be DADA


Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show, is also a father and his hilarious picture book reveals what everyone already knows: that fathers wage a secret campaign to ensure that their babies' first word is “Dada!” Here he shows us ...

  • Author : Jimmy Fallon
  • Publisher : Macmillan
  • Release : 09 June 2015
  • Category: Juvenile Fiction
  • Pages : 40
  • ISBN 13 : 9781250009340

GET THIS EBOOK
Book Your Baby s First Word Will Be DADA
Score: 4
From 3 Ratings

Your Baby s First Word Will Be DADA Book Summary :

Jimmy Fallon, host of NBC's The Tonight Show, is also a father and his hilarious picture book reveals what everyone already knows: that fathers wage a secret campaign to ensure that their babies' first word is “Dada!” Here he shows us just how it's done...

Book: 25 Days Til Christmas


In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny ...

  • Author : Poppy Alexander
  • Publisher : HarperCollins
  • Release : 08 October 2019
  • Category: Fiction
  • Pages : 352
  • ISBN 13 : 9780062958815

GET THIS EBOOK
Book 25 Days  Til Christmas
Score: 4
From 2 Ratings

25 Days Til Christmas Book Summary :

In this heartwarming, feel-good holiday novel, one woman needs to find a little inspiration in the 25 days leading up to Christmas to help her remember the magic of the season and the magic of falling in love—perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan and Josie Silver. Kate Potter used to love Christmas. A few years ago, she would have been wrapping her presents in September and baking mince pies on Halloween, counting down the days and hours to Christmas. But that was before Kate’s husband left for the army and never came home. Now she can hardly stand December at all. Kate can’t deny she’s lonely, yet she doesn’t think she’s ready for romance. She knows that her son, Jack, needs a Christmas to remember—just like Kate needs a miracle to help her finally move forward with her life. So she’s decided if there isn’t a miracle on its way, she’ll just have to make her own. As Kate’s advent countdown to the best Christmas ever begins, she soon realizes that even with the best laid plans, you can’t plan for the unexpected. For when the path of the loneliest woman in town crosses with that of the loneliest man, these two destined hearts might find a way to save the holiday for both of them.